Term Dates

Know what's happening and when

There's a lot happening in a school year, inside and outside of school. Here are our term dates, so you can know when to turn up and when not to!
Term Dates

Plan your year.

Note our term dates, so you can plan those well needed holidays and long weekends.

2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April 2020 – Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 21 July 2020 – Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020 – Thursday 10 December 2020

2021

Term 1

Monday 1 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 25 June 2021

Term 3

Monday 19 July 2021 – Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021 – Friday 10 December 2021

Public Holidays

  • New Year’s Day (A fresh start) Friday 1 January
  • Australia Day (Biathlon?) Tuesday 26 January
  • Good Friday (By his stripes we are healed) Friday 2 April
  • Easter Monday (He is risen!) Monday 5 April
  • Anzac Day (Lest we forget) Sunday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday (Long weekend away?) Monday 14 June
  • Labour Day (Celebrate 8-8-8) Monday 4 October
  • Christmas Day (Joy to the world!) Monday 27 December
  • Boxing Day (Cricket anyone?) Tuesday 28 December

We're known and trusted by

nesa.png
cen.png
ice.png
BFS_Fun Club_NoR.png
Exceeding PNG.png