Term Dates

Know what's happening and when

There's a lot happening in a school year, inside and outside of school. Here are our term dates, so you can know when to turn up and when not to!
Term Dates

Plan your year.

Note our term dates, so you can plan those well needed holidays and long weekends.

2021

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October 2021 – Friday 10 December 2021


2022

Term 1

Thursday 27 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Term 2

Wednesday 27 April 2022 – Friday 1 July 2022

Term 3

Monday 25 July 2022 (Prep return 18 July) – Friday 23 September 2022

Term 4

Tuesday 11 October 2022 – Tuesday 13 December 2022


2023

Term 1

Monday 30 January 2023 – Thursday 6 April 2023

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023

Term 3

Monday 24 July 2023 (Prep return 17 July) – Friday 22 September 2023

Term 4

Tuesday 10 October 2023 – Thursday 14 December 2023


Public Holidays 2022

  • New Year’s Day Monday 3 January
  • Australia Day Wednesday 26 January
  • Good Friday Friday 15 April
  • Easter Monday Monday 18 April
  • ANZAC Day Monday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Monday 13 June
  • Labour Day Monday 3 October
  • Christmas Day Monday 26 December
  • Boxing Day Tuesday 27 December

Public Holidays 2023

  • New Year’s Day Monday 2 January
  • Australia Day Thursday 26 January
  • Good Friday Friday 7 April
  • Easter Monday Monday 10 April
  • ANZAC Day Monday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Monday 12 June
  • Labour Day Monday 2 October
  • Christmas Day Monday 25 December
  • Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December

We're known and trusted by

nesa.png
cen.png
ice.png
BFS_Fun Club_NoR.png
Exceeding PNG.png